Contact
LTG AIR TECH SYSTEMS

Extremely positive assessment of the Hannover Messe 2019

Innovative Solutions for plant and machinery – this was LTG’s theme of participation at Hannover Messe 2019. The visitor‘s attention was drawn on several components of our LTG Filtration Technology – a fine filter and a fibre compactor, as well as the full range of tangential fans. From our smallest series with impeller diameter 25 mm to the powerful VQ series we pointed out the countless application possibilities in extreme conditions from -180° C to +800° C for our cross-flow fans.

Hannover Messe – the world’s largest industrial fair – is a significant platform to meet visitors from all over the world, which is also reflected at LTG’s booth: half of our visitors came from abroad, a very positive balance for us.

We have recorded an increase in visitors. But not only the extra visitors was crucial, but also their quality, leading experts and decision-makers were pleased with our products and had inspiring conversations with our sales team.
We thank all our visitors for their interest and are looking forward to a number of new Projects.

pic_news_Hannover_Messe_2019_2

Your location and interest

Please choose an Application Solution or a Product.

OR

Kontakt
LTG AIR TECH SYSTEMS

Äusserst positive Bilanz zur Hannover Messe 2019

Lufttechnische Lösungen für Anlagen und Maschinen – unter diesem Motto stand die Teilnahme der LTG an der Hannover Messe 2019. Zu entdecken gab es unsere Komponenten der LTG Filtertechnik – Feinfilter und Faserkompaktor, sowie die komplette Bandbreite der Querstromventilatoren. Von unserer kleinsten Baureihe mit Laufraddurchmesser 25 mm bis zur leistungsfähigen VQ-Reihe stellten wir die grenzenlosen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten bei extremen Bedingungen von -180° C bis +800° C unserer Querstromventilatoren heraus.

Die Hannover Messe als weltweit größte Industriemesse ist eine bedeutende Plattform um mit Besuchern aus aller Welt in Kontakt zu treten. So kam auch die Hälfte aller Besucher des LTG-Messestandes aus dem Ausland, für uns eine äußerst positive Bilanz.

Wir konnten ein Besucherwachstum verzeichnen. Aber nicht nur das Plus an Besuchern war entscheidend, ebenso deren Qualität, hochkarätige Experten und Entscheider waren von unseren Produkten angetan und führten angeregte Gespräche mit unserem Vertriebsteam.

Wir danken allen Besuchern für ihr Interesse und hoffen nun zahlreiche neue Projekte gemeinsam realisieren zu können.

pic_news_Hannover_Messe_2019_2

Ihr Standort und Interesse

Bitte wählen Sie eine Anwendungslösung oder ein Produkt aus.

ODER